DU 7 College Honours Admission Circular 2024

DU 7 College Honours Admission Circular 2024 has been published. The Govt Seven Colleges in Dhaka online admission application process 2023-24 will be completed through the scheduled website 7collegedu.com.

On 16 February 2017, Dhaka College, Eden College, Shaheed Suhrawardy College, Kabi Nazrul College, Begum Badrunnesa Government Women’s College, Mirpur Bangla College, and Government Titumir College were affiliated to Dhaka University.


7 College Honours Admission 2023-24

Sl.Event NameDate
01.Online Application Start1st July 2024
02.Application Deadline14 August 2024
03.Admit Card Download
04.Admission Test Date

Eligibility for application

Only students who have passed the secondary or equivalent examinations from 2019 to 2020 and the higher secondary and equivalent examinations in the year 2023 who can fulfill the prescribed conditions of different units can apply.

In Secondary / Equivalent and Higher Secondary / Equivalent examinations (including 4th subject) minimum GPA 7.0 for Science Unit, Minimum GPA 6.50 for Commerce Unit (including 4th Subject), and minimum total GPA 6.00 for Arts and Social Sciences Unit (Including 4th Subject).

Marks Distribution and Question Pattern

Total 120 Marks Admission Test will be taken for 7 College Admission Test, Science, Humanities and Business Studies Units. The pass marks will be 40% i.e. 48.

Admission Form

The admission form has to be filled through the admission website of seven colleges- http://7college.du.ac.bd/admission.php. At the time of application, you have to pay Tk. 450 for the admission test fee. Admission test fees can be paid through the state-owned Sonali Bank’s Sonali Sheba, mobile banking bKash, and Rocket.

Similar Posts